Listen LiveNow Playing

Give Us A Call…

Contest / Request Line: 705-792-2000
Office Line: 705-722-KICX (5429)
Fax: 705-326-1816
News Line: 705-325-1570

Facebook: facebook.com/kicx106
Twitter: twitter.com/kicx106
Instagram: @KICX106

Address:
7 Progress Drive
RR #1
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 6H1


Directions:
From Barrie: Take Highway 11 to the Memorial Ave exit. Turn left onto Progess Drive.
From Highway 11/Orillia: Take 12 West into Orillia. Turn right onto Memorial Ave. Turn right onto Progress Ave.

Send Us An E-mail:
Amy Aust, Announcer –  aaust@larche.com
Anita Cenerini, 
Marketing Consultant –  acenerini@larche.com
Carey Moran, Morning Announcer/News –  cmoran@larche.com
Chris Evans, Announcer –  cevans@larche.com
Don Armstrong, 
Marketing Consultant – darmstrong@larche.com
Jack Latimer, Program Director/Morning Announcer –  jlatimer@larche.com
Jennifer Bertucci, Admin/Traffic – jbertucci@larche.com
Kyle Graham, Director of Digital –  kgraham@larche.com
Linda Young, General Sales Manager –  lyoung@larche.com
Lisa Nolan, Assistant Sales Manager –  lnolan@larche.com
Marilyn Wideman, 
Comptroller/HR – mwideman@larche.com
Martin Vanderwoude, News Director –  mvanderwoude@larche.com
Mora Austin, General Manager/Vice President LCI –  maustin@larche.co
Neil Anthony, 
Announcer –  nanthony@larche.com
Paul Larche, President LCI –  plarche@larche.com
Peter Foggia, Announcer –  pfoggia@larche.com
Shelley Barry, Director of Creative LCI –   sbarry@larche.com
Ted Roop
, Director of Programming LCI –  troop@larche.com
Tonia McGratton, Admin –  tmcgratton@larche.com
Trina Duncan, Promotions Director –  tduncan@larche.com
Paul Wortley, Marketing Consultant –  pwortley@larche.com
Sue Bazinet, Marketing Consultant –  sbazinet@larche.com

 

Technical