Listen LiveNow Playing

Give Us A Call…

Contest / Request Line: 705-792-2000
Office Line: 705-722-KICX (5429)
Fax: 705-326-1816
News Line: 705-325-1570

Facebook: facebook.com/kicx106
Twitter: twitter.com/kicx106
Instagram: @KICX106

Address:
25 Ontario St
Orillia, ON
L3V 0T7

Directions:

From Barrie: Take Highway 11 to the Memorial Ave exit. Turn left onto Progress Drive (1st entrance). Turn Right onto Ontario Street. The building is located on the left hand side.
From Highway 11/Orillia: Take 12 West into Orillia. Turn right onto Memorial Ave. Turn right onto Progress Ave (1st entrance). The building is on the corner of Progress Drive and Ontario Street, on the left hand side.

Send Us An E-mail:

Announcer Amy Aust aaust@larche.com
Morning Show/News Carey Moran cmoran@larche.com
Program Director/Morning Show Jack Latimer jlatimer@larche.com
General Sales Manager Linda Young lyoung@larche.com
News Director Martin Vanderwoude mvanderwoude@larche.com
General Manager/Vice President Mora Austin maustin@larche.co
Announcer
Neil Anthony nanthony@larche.com
President Paul Larche  plarche@larche.com
Promotions Director Trina Duncan tduncan@larche.com

 

Technical