Listen LiveNow Playing

Give Us A Call…

Contest / Request Line: 705-792-2000
Office Line: 705-722-KICX (5429)
Fax: 705-326-1816
News Line: 705-325-1570

Facebook: facebook.com/kicx106
Twitter: twitter.com/kicx106

Address:
7 Progress Drive
RR #1
Orillia, Ontario
L3V 6H1

Directions:
From Barrie: Take Highway 11 to the Memorial Ave exit. Turn left onto Progess Drive.
From Highway 11/Orillia: Take 12 West into Orillia. Turn right onto Memorial Ave. Turn right onto Progress Ave.

Send Us An E-mail:

Jack and Carey, Morning Show – mornings@kicx106.com

Amy Aust, Announcer – aaust@kicxfm.com 
Anita Cenerini,
Marketing Consultant – acenerini@kicxfm.com  
Brad Ferguson,
Creative/Production – brad.ferguson@kicxfm.com
Carey Moran, Morning Announcer/News – cmoran@kicxfm.com
Don Armstrong, Marketing Consultant – darmstrong@kicxfm.com
Jack Latimer, Program Director/Morning Announcer – jlatimer@kicxfm.com
Jennifer Bertucci, Admin/ Traffic – jennifer.bertucci@larchecom.com
Linda Young, General Sales Manager – lyoung@kicxfm.com
Lisa Nolan, Assistant Sales Manager – lisa.nolan@larchecom.com
Marilyn Wideman,
Comptroller / HR – mwideman@kicxfm.com
Martin Vanderwoude, News Director – mvanderwoude@kicxfm.com
Matt Mise, Director of Digital Media – matt.mise@larchecom.com
Mora Austin, General Manager/Vice President LCI - mora.austin@larchecom.com 
Neil Anthony,
Announcer – neil@kicxfm.com
Paul Larche, President LCI – paul.larche@larchecom.com
Rebecca Dunphy, Account Executive – rebecca.dunphy@larchecom.com
Shelley Barry, Director of Creative LCI – sbarry@kicxfm.com  
Ted Roop
, Director of Programming LCI – ted.roop@larchecom.com
Alex Murdoch, Promotions Director – alex.murdoch@larchecom.com
Paul Wortley, Marketing Consultant – pwortley@kicxfm.com
Sue Bazinet, Marketing Consultant – sbazinet@kicxfm.com

Technical

 

Comments

comments